Concert - Zagreb Soloists | Martina Filjak, piano
9.30 pm, Rector's Palace Atrium
Concert - Zagreb Soloists | Martina Filjak, piano

Zagreb Soloists

Martina Filjak, piano

- - -


Boris Papandopulo: Pintarichiana

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 13 in C Major, K. 415


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture for strings and piano

Arnold Schoenberg: Verklärte Nacht (Transfigured Night)


Founded in 1953 as a Radio Zagreb ensemble under the artistic leadership of the renowned cellist Antonio Janigro, Zagreb Soloists gained reputation as one of the world’s most outstanding chamber orchestras. Since their inception the Zagreb Soloists gave over 4000 concerts on all continents and in many prestigious venues such as the Musikverein (Vienna), Concertgebouw (Amsterdam), Royal Festival Hall (London), Berlin Philharmonic Hall, Tchaikowski Hall (Moscow), Santa Cecilia (Rome), Carnegie Hall (New York), Opera House (Sydney), Victoria Hall (Geneva), Teatro Real (Madrid), Teatro Colon (Buenos Aires), etc.

Info 案内所
Brsalje 5
T 020 / 312-011
[email protected]
月曜日 - 土曜日: 08:00 - 19:00h 
日曜日: 09:00 - 15:00h 

Gruž Obala I. Pavla II, 1
T 020 / 417-983
[email protected]
月曜日 - pet: 08:00 - 15:00h
土曜日: 08:00 - 13:00h
日曜日: 閉じました

Hello dear Visitor!

Tell us what you think about your stay in Dubrovnik!

Take the poll